Welcome, skip to the content.

The 2018 Men’s Volleyball Nations League – a joint project between the FIVB, IMG and 16 national federations – will present volleyball in a way that has never been experienced before.

For the first time in history, Australia will be hosting the current World Champions (Poland), Olympic Champions (Brazil) and Pan American Champions (Argentina).

The new Volleyball Nations League will present these teams on an international stage with spectators at home witnessing new and diverse angles, showcasing the world class athleticism of each nations best athletes.

Content: Volleyball Australia

Price & booking


Type Entry cost
$49.60 - $83.20
$25.60 - $44.00
Family: Two Adult + Two Concessions or One Adult + Three Concessions (admits four)
$120.75 - $210.30

More info

Social media:
  • Non smoking establishment
  • Public toilet

  • Disabled access available, contact operator for details