Welcome, skip to the content.

Three great Classical composers, Haydn, Kraus and Mozart, come together for this program. Piano virtuoso Anna Goldsworthy joins the orchestra for two gems rarely heard on the Melbourne stage: Mozart’s sixth concerto, written at age 20, and the exuberant D major concerto of Haydn.

Content: Melbourne Chamber Orchestra Inc

Price & booking


Type Entry cost
$40.00 - $130.00

More info

Social media: